Weitere Sprachen:?

 

 

Sales team

For your daily service

 


International Sales Team:

 

Mr Josef Klein

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-40

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 440

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: josef.klein@munsch.de

 

Mr Philipp Walkemeyer

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-435

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 435

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: philipp.walkemeyer@munsch.de

 

Ms Kerstin Maier

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-63

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 403

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: kerstin.maier@munsch.de

 

Mr Andreas Fischer

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-194

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 419

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: andreas.fischer@munsch.de

 

Mr Marc Hummerich

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-481

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 448

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: marc.hummerich@munsch.de

 

Mr Richard Konradi

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-15

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 415

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: richard.konradi@munsch.de



Mr Frank Pauly

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-433

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 433

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: frank.pauly@munsch.de



Mr Alexander Rausch

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-823

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 423

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-73

E-Mail: alexander.rausch@munsch.de



Mr Christian Steinbrecher

Phone: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-647

Mobile: +49 (0) 170 3737 447

Fax: +49 (0) 26 23-8 98-95

E-Mail: christian.steinbrecher@munsch.de

 

 

 

Up to date

NEWS


10/27/16
PUTTING THINGS IN ACTION
How mechanical engineering gets engaged ... » more




Downloads

Munsch Brochures


Here you can download our latest brochures.